This Means War! 

Band members  

Vocals: Bert Van Dyck  
Guitar: Robbie Jennekens  
Guitar: Hugo Geerlings  
Bass: Carlo Geerlings  
Drums: Dries Van Dyck

While everybody was celebrating the birth of punk 40 years ago, five guys from the low lands (Belgium and Holland) hooked up to form a brand new band known as This Means War! They have one thing in common: the love for punk rock. Far from rookies, they played in numerous bands before such as Discipline, Hidden Guns, Superhero Status and Convict. 






      Who we are!

      Punk from the lowlands

      Punk from the lowlands